Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.
Jönköpings Simsällskap
SVERIGES BÄSTA SIMIDROTTSKLUBB 2017

Klubbchef
Christin Berglund
070-213 51 92
christin.berglund@jonkopingss.se 
Chefstränare Simning
Thomas Salenius
 
thomas.salenius@jonkopingss.se
Chefstränare Simhopp
Bo Sjögren
 
bo.sjogren@jonkopingss.se
Chefstränare Livräddning
Stefan Nyander
 
stefan.nyander@jonkopingss.se
Chefstränare Konstsim
Madeine Jonassaon
 
madde.huljon@gmail.com
Elittränare Simning
Karl-Johan Gårdström
 
karljohan.gardstrom@jonkopingss.se
Tränare NIU/Gymnasiegruppen
Jacob Fredriksson
 
jacob.fredriksson@jonkopingss.se
Ungdomstränare Simning
Paula Busic
 
paula.busic@jonkopingss.se
Arrangemang ansvarig
Thomas Salenius
 
thomas.salenius@jonkopingss.se
Ekonomi ansvarig
Ann Gustafsson
 
ann.gustafsson@jonkopingss.se
Undomstränare Simhopp, Kansli
Mats Wiktorsson
 
mats.wiktorsson@jonkopingss.se

 
Våra sponsorer